Print page

Published by:

Bayer CropScience AG, Monheim, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Liam Condon, Chairman
Bernd Naaf
Michael A. Schulz



Bayer CropScience AG
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 50
D - 40789 Monheim am Rhein


Edited by:

Bayer CropScience AG
Corporate Communications
Building 6.100
40789 Monheim am Rhein

Phone: +49 (0)2173 38 0

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Düsseldorf District Court (Amtsgericht): HRB 46985
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 813359839